Be Brilliant!

Join me for an on-line Light and Love-bringing Intensive 4-Month Mentoring Program for Women

ARE YOU READY TO MORE FULLY BE THE BRILLIANCE OF LOVE?

Next cohort begins MARCH 1, 2024 - JUNE 25th, 2024:  Ten 1:1 Sessions, 8 Groups

 

“When the thought system is jammed with imperfect thoughts, the system must create an imperfect reality.
The greatest folly of all...is what we think of ourselves and our own limitations."
Syd Banks -- In Quest of the Pearl, page 42.

BEING BRILLIANT means bringing the fullness of Divine WISDOM, soulful LOVE, and HUMAN DOING [Commitment and Action] into whatever you are called to do.

BEING BRILLIANT means more deeply seeing the SPIRITUAL nature of Life, so that your clarity and commitment to sharing Love expands exponentially.

BEING BRILLIANT means stepping beyond the filters of thought, seen and invisible, into creating fully from the Beingness of Love.

BEING BRILLIANT means shining your SPIRITUAL POWER into an area of your life that you choose to make SACRED.

This could mean:

  • Being a brilliant parent or spouse.
  • Being a brilliant author or writer.
  • Being a more brilliant, visible coach.
  • Being a more brilliant woman, unshackled from doubts and insecurities.

You name the area(s) where you want to shine your light and we'll look together to see how to free it.

I’m calling together a tight group of just 6 WOMEN into this BE BRILLIANT! program.

BE BRILLIANT!

MARCH 1, 2024 [Friday]:
Kicks-off on with a 90-minute ORIENTATION GROUP session at 9:30AM AZ time/8:30AM Pacific/10:30AM Central/11:30PM Eastern and 4:30PM London.

MARCH 1 - MAY 31
THE CORE OF THE PROGRAM IS TEN [10] WEEKLY ONE-HOUR INDIVIDUAL MENTORING SESSIONS WITH ME VIA ZOOM THAT MUST BE USED BETWEEN THESE DATES, NO EXCEPTIONS.

SIX 1-HOUR GROUP sessions on:

MARCH 14, 2024 [Thursday]
BEING IN LISTENING AND STILLNESS
9:30AM AZ time/9:30AM Pacific/11:30AM Central/12:30PM Eastern and 4:30PM London.

MARCH 28, 2024 [Thursday]
OPEN SHARING
9:30AM AZ time/9:30AM Pacific/11:30AM Central/12:30PM Eastern and 4:30PM London.

APRIL 11, 2024 [Thursday]
COMMITTING WITH INTEGRITY
9:30AM AZ time/9:30AM Pacific/11:30AM Central/12:30PM Eastern and 5:30PM London.

APRIL 25, 2024 [Thursday]
OPEN SHARING
9:30AM AZ time/9:30AM Pacific/11:30AM Central/12:30PM Eastern and 5:30PM London.

MAY 8, 2024 [Wednesday]
ACTING TO CREATE
9:30AM AZ time/9:30AM Pacific/11:30AM Central/12:30PM Eastern and 5:30PM London.

JUNE 12, 2024 [Wednesday]
OPEN SHARING
9:30AM AZ time/9:30AM Pacific/11:30AM Central/12:30PM Eastern and 5:30PM London.

I ENCOURAGE PARTICIPANTS TO CLEAR THEIR SCHEDULES TO BE PRESENT FOR THESE GROUP MEETINGS. I WILL RECORD THEM FOR EXCEPTIONAL CASES OF ABSENCE.

JUNE 26TH [Wednesday]
ONE-HOUR WRAP UP/CRITIQUE

9:30AM AZ time/9:30AM Pacific/11:30AM Central/12:30PM Eastern and 5:30PM London.

I will also provide a WhatsApp Chat Group that I will monitor daily.

 

 

SOURCE MATERIALS WE WILL INTEGRATE:

Banks, S. (2021). In Quest of the Pearl
https://a.co/d/5yksFzW
The Way of Mastery, Shanti Christo Foundation
https://a.co/d/7M6Ep5n
Hardison, A. & Thompson, A. (2021). The Ultimate Coach
https://a.co/d/hCBtgae

FLEXIBLE Structure and Reading Schedule Provided

Tuition: $4899 USD, payable in full upon registration.

Payment plan of 3 monthly installments available - $4999

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT OF $300USD UNTIL 2/15/24

No refunds.

Questions? Contact Linda to set up a time to talk!

You are pure love in motion

A Free Mini Master Class

The 3 Principles: Simple Truth

Sign up for my free master class on the 3 Principles. Hear about the simplicity of an understanding that can change lives.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.